Byron JaspersDirector

Contact Information

The Solid Waste Division is under the Public Works Department. In compliance with all federal and state regulations, the Solid Waste Division is responsible for the operation of post-closure county landfills, 7 waste transfer stations, 2 tire yards, trash patrol, and community cleanups.

For information on trash services within the City of Prescott, including the Prescott Transfer Station, please contact the City of Prescott Solid Waste Division at 928-777-1116 or visit their website at

Byron Jaspers


Appointed 2010
Primary Business Address:
1100 Commerce Drive
Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: (928) 771-3183
Fax: (928) 771-3167
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2017 by Yavapai County Government