In The News…
2014 General Election - Official Write-in Candidates and Withdrawals
Oct 13, 2014 — .. Official Write-in Candidates & Withdrawals
General Election Candidate Information Report available
Sep 24, 2014 — The 2014 General Election Candidate Report is now available... General Election Candidate Information Report
New Changes at Your Vote Center!
Aug 19, 2014 — Click here for more information.. Changes for 2014
Request your early ballot for the Primary and General Elections
May 5, 2014 — ... Click Here
Yavapai County now has Vote Centers!
Apr 18, 2014 — Did you know? Yavapai County was one of two counties in Arizona to make the switch for the 2012 elections. Vote Centers allow every voter in Yavapai County to choose where they vote on Election Day, compared to traditional precinct-based voting which required voters to go to an assigned polling place to vote. We also make it easy to find the Vote Center closest to where you are with the Interactive Map... 2014 Vote Centers
Poll Worker Application/Questionnaire Available
Jan 10, 2014 — The Poll Worker Application/Questionnaire for the 2014 election cycle is now available. Click on the following link to update your existing poll worker information or submit a new application... Application
How to return your ballot...
Dec 6, 2007 — Yavapai County has redesigned the affidavit envelope for returning your ballot. Click on the following link to see how to properly secure your ballot... Instructions

Drop Box Locations

NOTE: For Jurisdictional Elections, only those drop boxes in the jurisdiction will be used. For Countywide elections, all drop boxes will be in use.
Camp VerdeTown Hall, 473 S. Main St.
Camp VerdeYavapai-Apache Nation Community Center, 3462 Smith Ave.
Chino ValleyTown Hall, 202 N. State Route 89
ClarkdaleTown Hall, 39 N. 9th St.
CottonwoodCounty Administration Building, 10 S. 6th St.
Dewey-HumboldtTown Hall, 2735 S. Highway 69
JeromeTown Hall, 600 Clark St.
PrescottCounty Administration Building, 1015 Fair St.
Prescott ValleyTown Hall, 7501 E. Civic Circle
SedonaCity Hall, 102 Roadrunner Dr.